You can leave your suggestions and improvement ideas here.
User avatar
By Sanglorian
#63994 Hi folks,

A few times now I've closed down GDevelop without thinking to save, and I've lost my work (thankfully, not much).

Would it be possible to add a "Are you sure you want to quit without saving" pop up or something like that?

EDIT: I've observed this only happens when I close it by clicking the X in the top right of the screen. When I go to the menu and select Close, the prompt appears just as I'd like.